Elected Officials

 A MESSAGE FROM THE BOARD OF TRUSTEES
 
Dear Residents and Visitors,
 
It is our pleasure to welcome you to our new and improved township website.  This site is an attempt to make it easier to live, work and play in our wonderful community.  This website should prove a useful tool and its successful completion is a great credit to the hard work and dedication of our township staff.
We are all very proud to be able to serve you and hope that this website makes your life and our township more enjoyable. Located in lovely Macomb County on the shores of Lake St. Clair, our township is home to so many wonderful recreation activities.  Located in our community is Lake St. Clair Metropark and three boat access points.
 
This website is ever-changing, and we would love any insight or suggestions to improve the usability of it.  Our objective is to keep it up to date and keep the public informed.
 
We Look Forward to Serving You!

Board
 
 
 Kenneth J. Verkest Supervisor   Adam Wit Clerk  Darrin S. York Treasurer
  (586) 466-1445   (586) 466-1406   (586) 466-1444
Fax:(586) 466-1470 Fax:(586)466-1424 Fax:(586) 463-1496
 kverkest@harrison-township.org awit@harrison-township.org dyork@harrison-township.org
  
 
 Harrison Township Trustees
 
 Bill Servial
Bill Bitonti
 Extension 1550 Extension 1551 
 bservial@harrison-township.org
bbitonti@harrison-township.org 

 
 Lawrence Tomenello      Brian W. Batkins
 Extension 1552      Extension 1553
ltomenello@harrison-township.org   bbatkins@harrison-township.org
 
 
 
 
To leave a Voicemail Message to a Trustee
Please call (586) 466-1400 and dial the appropriate extension