Building Department Staff

Dave Axtell Public Services Director
daxtell@harrison-township.org

Brent Condon 
Building Official 
(586) 466-1434 
bcondon@harrison-township.org

Linda Gierak Department Secretary
(586) 466-1431
lgierak@harrison-township.org

Lydia Mackiewicz Administrative Clerk
(586) 466-1470
lmackiewicz@harrison-township.org

Jim Harris Building Inspector/Ordinance Officer
586-466-1423
jharris@harrison-township.org

Steve Sternicki Building Inspector/Ordinance Officer
586-466-1455
ssternicki@harrison-township.org

Joe Genette Electrical Inspector 
586-466-1432
jgenette@harrison-township.org

Mark Straschewski Mechanical Inspector
586-466-1439
mstraschewski@harrison-township.org 

Joe Orr Plumbing Inspector
586-466-1449
jorr@harrison-township.org